As Seen In

Screen Shot 2018-08-12 at 7.50.01 PM.png

Healthy, Easy To Make Lunches For Back To School (Television Interview). https://www.counton2.com/news/local-news/healthy-easy-to-make-lunches-for-back-to-school/1363561318

Screen Shot 2018-08-03 at 12.43.53 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 9.43.17 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 9.49.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 9.56.09 PM.png

12 Foods That Are Better—Or Cheaper—at the Farmer’s Market   http://www.cookinglight.com/cooking-101/essential-ingredients/foods-that-are-cheaper-better-at-farmers-market  

The Best Healthy Snacks You Can Get On 5 Major Airlines. http://www.cookinglight.com/healthy-living/travel/healthy-snacks-US-airlines  

What Exactly Is Canned Tuna, and How Is It Shelf-Stable?  http://www.cookinglight.com/eating-smart/nutrition-101/is-canned-tuna-healthy

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.02.04 PM.png

7 Healthy Bedtime Snacks Nutritionists Love.  https://www.southernliving.com/healthy-living/healthy-bedtime-snacks  

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.04.31 PM.png

15 Foods Nutritionists Always Buy at Costco. https://www.rd.com/health/healthy-eating/foods-nutritionists-buy-costco/ 

25 Healthiest Foods at Disney World. https://www.rd.com/food/healthiest-foods-disney-world/

The Healthiest Party Foods To Buy At Costco. https://www.rd.com/food/the-healthiest-party-foods-to-buy-at-costco/

15 Vitamins (and Supplements) Nutritionists Don’t Take—so You Shouldn’t Either https://www.rd.com/health/vitamins-nutritionists-dont-take/

11 Things You Should Always Wash Before Cooking https://www.rd.com/food/recipes-cooking/foods-to-wash-before-cooking/

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.09.39 PM.png

Can Gum Chewing Reduce Postoperative Ileus? (Co-Author) http://www.todaysdietitian.com/tdsept07newsletter1.html

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.12.11 PM.png

Sick of the Mediterranean Diet? Consider the Nordic Diet.  https://www.healthline.com/health-news/consider-the-nordic-diet

Nuts May Help Improve Sperm Health. https://www.healthline.com/health-news/nuts-may-help-improve-sperm-health#1

Full-Fat Dairy Is Probably Better for You Than Skim. https://www.healthline.com/health-news/full-fat-dairy-better-for-you-than-skim#1

Screen Shot 2018-10-11 at 2.21.58 PM.png

Your Chick-fil-A Cravings May Actually Be Healthy. https://www.oprahmag.com/life/food/a23495601/chick-fil-a-healthy/

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.14.08 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.16.07 PM.png

Best Smoothie Ingredients for New and Expecting Moms. https://greenblender.com/smoothies/12558/best-foods-for-pregnancy-and-new-moms

Screen Shot 2018-07-03 at 6.49.21 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.18.13 PM.png

8 nutritionists reveal their favorite healthy snacks that they always have with them. http://www.thisisinsider.com/healthy-snacks-according-to-nutritionists-2018-5

7 vitamin supplements you might need if you're vegan. http://www.thisisinsider.com/vitamins-vegans-should-take-2018-7

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.20.22 PM.png

Here’s How These Women Chose An IVF Doctor. http://helloflo.com/heres-how-these-women-chose-an-ivf-doctor/

Should You Recycle or Donate Your Used Breast Pump? http://helloflo.com/recycle-donate-breast-pump/

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.24.16 PM.png

Probiotics for Preemies and Other Infants: Smart or Not?  https://www.lifezette.com/healthzette/probiotics-preemies-infants-smart-not/

Screen Shot 2018-07-10 at 8.56.01 PM.png

Wait, Does Eating More Seafood Actually Improve Your Fertility? http://www.myrecipes.com/extracrispy/eating-seafood-sex-life-fertility

Screen Shot 2018-06-25 at 10.26.30 PM.png

The Consequences of Consumption: 6 Strange Possible Side Effects Of Common Foods https://www.urbo.com/content/the-consequences-of-consumption-6-strange-possible-side-effects-of-common-foods/

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 2.01.21 PM.png

Infertility Actually Has Some Upsides. (Guest Blog Post).  https://www.kveller.com/infertility-actually-had-some-upsides/

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 2.25.34 PM.png

A Babymooner's Guide to Eating in Charleston. (Guest Blog Post).  https://charleston.citymomsblog.com/motherhood/babymooners-guide-eating-charleston/

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 8.42.38 PM.png

Now I can Talk About Infertility. (Guest Blog Post).  http://pregnantish.com/now-can-talk-infertility/

Screen Shot 2018-07-09 at 3.16.11 PM.png

Best and Worst Foods To Eat After Having a Baby.  https://aaptiv.com/magazine/foods-to-eat-after-baby

Screen Shot 2018-07-09 at 3.18.56 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 1.10.39 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-14 at 1.10.49 PM.png

Yay or Nay? Yoga For Your Cycle.  https://modernfertility.com/blog/yoga/

Screen Shot 2018-07-18 at 7.31.23 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 7.19.59 AM.png

7 Old Wives’ Tales About Getting Pregnant That May Actually Be True. https://www.bustle.com/p/7-old-wives-tales-about-getting-pregnant-that-may-actually-be-true-9741157 

7 Ways To Boost Your Energy Without Caffeine. https://www.bustle.com/p/7-ways-to-boost-your-energy-without-caffeine-9986319

Screen Shot 2018-08-06 at 9.32.47 PM.png

New Moms Of Rainbow Babies Are Allowed To Not Love Every Moment. (Guest Blog Post). https://www.scarymommy.com/message-new-rainbow-baby-mom/

Screen Shot 2018-08-10 at 1.31.10 PM.png

12 healthy, delicious back-to-school lunchbox ideas. https://www.ksl.com/index.php?sid=46373937&nid=481

Screen Shot 2018-08-23 at 8.37.56 PM.png

The Best Snacks for When You're Trying to Eat More Protein, According to Nutritionists. https://www.thekitchn.com/high-protein-snacks-260080

Screen Shot 2018-09-08 at 8.05.17 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 1.07.49 PM.png

7 Ways You’re Sabotaging Your “Healthy” Morning Oatmeal. https://www.healthination.com/food/oatmeal-mistakes

Screen Shot 2018-09-26 at 3.45.36 AM.png